I’m back

Heya Folks!

I’ve been busy saving Kalos and Hyrule, working at my job and focusing on other things like blogging.  Instead, bike repairs, Pokemon, X Version, Soulsilver, Pearl and Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.  My bikes have been slowly getting sanded by hand, and they are a pain in the rear.

Anyway, I love my job and I’m going back to school for horticulture this fall at college.  After I earn my degree, off to a university for more plants (and grass type pokemon)!  I’m ordering two posters for my room, one of the Kanto Starters, and one of Hyrule Castle.  Maybe I throw in a Grateful Dead poster too…

That’s all for today,

Cheers,

Hippie

Leave a Reply

