Work

Heya folks!  Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile.  I got a job at a garden center near me and I absolutely love it!  It’s so nice to see pretty things all day and have nice people surrounding me!  My supervisors are very nice as well, which is a very nice bonus!  My friend came over today and we hung out, eating ice cream and a few tacos.

Speaking of food, I discovered that I like avacados, but they have to be cold to enjoy them, so very healthy salads.  My dad and I are going out for mexican tomorrow night, and we’ll probably talk as well.

That’s it for today,

Cheers,

Hippie

Leave a Reply

